Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

A few Individuals think that teenagers should focus on all of the subjects provided at school, while others disagree and argue that teens should focus on the subjects they are best at or interested in. This essay will explain on why teens should concentrate on the subject they are interested in, while keeping the other subject’s grade stable.

From first grade to nineth grade, school gave students a variety of subjects to familiarize themselves with. These students are forced to learn all the basic and fundemental for each of the subjects provided by the school. As a result, when they finally reached tenth grade, they could easily pick a subject or major they want to concentrate, as well as understand the complicated theories that are inside those major.

Additionally, in tenth grade, students should start taking preperation for college or university exams. These preperation should focus on the materials you are interested and will be using later on, since later on in collage or university, students are only needed to excel in only one subject to graduate. Furthermore, concentration on a few subject could boost student’s grade in those subject, since they don’t need to split their focus on numerous subjects.

However, focusing on a few subject does not mean completely forgeting about the other subjects. Many universities and colleges view your overall grade from all of the subjects combined. As a result, students must so diligently study on those subjects that they are not so keen on.

In conclusion, students in tenth grade should concentration on the subject they are keen on studying later on in life, but it is crucial to also study subjects that they are not so keen on so that they could get a better overall grade.