Some people think that traditional classroom education is better than online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education in social media or online is becoming rise popular. While, several people argue that traditional education offline is still play important role. I accept that online schooling is really interesting and widespread, nowadays, but I disagree that it can wholly replace our traditional learning.

On the one hand, online education is really comfortable for every student, especially for introvert people. Distance learning provides so many benefits, such as your own schedule and timing, you can do your works without hurry, no teacher pressure, and also no arguments with your classmates. Many scientists say that students, who study on web-based learning are often calm and unhurried. For instance, I am an introvert person, and I really love remote education, I really enjoy studying in my room, with a cup of tea, in my pajamas and in my comfortable place. I remember, that in the quarantine 2019, I studied online and I so much enjoyed of my works and how I can be an excellent learner.

On the other hand, traditional education also essential, especially for young children. When you study at school, you find many friends and many people with similar interests as you. At school, when you do not understand something, you can just come up to your teacher and ask about it. I think, online and offline schooling are really different and not at all similar. I can just say, that at school children can become more confident, communicative and friendly. These human qualities are useful and will help in the future.

In conclusion, I want to say that both of these education systems are important, but none of them can replace each other. Everywhere can be different benefits or drawbacks,it is ok, and it is well when you choose that, you loved. And therefore, if you do not know what system is the best, look at your child, and also ask him.