Some people think that traditional reading materials (e.g. books and newspapers) are no longer useful, and electronic materials will replace them soon. Compare and contrast the benefits of the two different materials. Which one do you think is more useful? Why?

Technology advance provide huge impact for our live either advantages or disadvantages. In the past, we need books and newspapers physically to attain informations. However, nowadays, by using the electronic devices, we can search scripts or news that we curious to know. Consequently, instead of buying a book or newspaper, directly reading on gadgets or computers will give more benefits. This essay will describe how to compare and contrast the benefits of those things in three aspects such as how much money people must spend for buying them, the amount of time they need to get those materials and how up to date these informations are.

To begin, as we know recently, if we want to attain the newest and latest updated news, we can just sitting at home and type the the keywords on our laptop or gadgets to achieve it. For example, information about the weather, work recruitment, rumors and gosips. Certainly, this condition give as an ease in getting the materials. we don’t have to go to the market to by newspaper and also we cannot waste time and money. Conversely, newspaper contain information from the last two weeks befor it can issued or sold so that the news is not the new ones. We also need more money and time to go to the supermarket to buy them.

According to the points above, my opinion is that traditional material will disappear since electronic material can afford more benefits. The other advantage not using real books and newspapers is that we don’t need space for put the older newspaper that we already read. Thus, electronic materials have more advantages than using traditional materials in term of reading or finding latest news.

To sum up, Reading news from electronic materials gives more advantages than materials in traditional ways. The readers can save not only their money but also their time to get the updated informations. This modern method and materials can, off course, alter the traditional method and materials.