Some people think that violent films and video games have negative effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The debate over whether violent computer games and movies entails should be prohibited due to possible drawbacks for society remains contentious. From my perspective, vehemently restriction is not necessary if some age- based limitations are implemented.

Opponents of releasing violent based movies and some computer games consider these are too uncensored and detrimental. These contents may result in becoming more aggressive, further leading to imitate violent scenes of movies in real life. Additionally, addiction to computer games has been mentioned as a reason for committing crimes among teenager. From above mentioned views, movies and computer games including crime scenes are considered as a danger.

Others, however, believe that, violence serves just as an entertainment. In video games, violence scenes enhance gaining excitement and provide players with a sense of adrenaline with allowing them to perform activities they would never attempt in real life. This resulted in these contents are commercially successful and generate over years. Consequently many believe that, such contents are only escapism, offering individuals mental release.

In conclusion, it undoubtedly fact that violence movies and computer games can be harmful on the future of younger generations. However, it is not essential fully limitations. Instead introducing possible limitations can be useful to enhance access such contents for only adults