Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Others believe that their parents should choose for them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that if a young individual chooses a job, he/she should select their profession themselves; on the other hand, others believe that their parents should decide for them. The situation has become a problem for youths and families because the decision can significantly affect their work lives. However, if someone picks what they will do in the future, they can be more successful with their selection; at the same time, young pupils will deal with their occupations. However, if their father or mother resolves to employment, they can lose their decades on these jobs; in addition, there are a lot of detrimental examples in our social circle.

If we investigate the selection of jobs, we can witness confusion between parents and young people because it is vital for a qualified future, so they have to make a right decision. However, the confusion can cause inaccurate selections. Therefore, parents’ first aim should be allow for their children’s decisions. Especially, choice of occupation should be intended to young people’s goals and abilities. If we do as I mentioned, they can easily save their essential years. In addition, every successful businessman determined their ways.

If we look at the others’ statement, we can testify to frustrations because people who make a decision with this statement don’t know that every person should decide their profession themselves and according to capacity. Therefore, everybody has to free in their selection; on the one hand, freedom is more crucial than our expectations.

In conclusion, every person deserves to select their future opportunities, so duty of parents is to release, so the situation can be a more valuable thing for them. Primiraly, universities also should obey to this situation, and they supply terrific chances.