Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The question of respecting establish practices by younger generation has attracted significant attention. While proponents of upholding cultural customs emphasize its importance, critics argue that the young adults should make independence choices. This essay wil explore both sides of the argument before concluding my perspective that each of approaches are necessary for setting the individuals worldview.

On the one hand, those who support the traditions argue that it serves as a knowledge of their own culture. The primary justification is that comprehension of native history raise youths’ loyalty that lead to the improvement of the country’s situation. This means that the moment when yound adults understand the value of conventional duties they start to apply it with other parts of their life. For example, most of educational institutes implemented the traditional instruments into school curriculum, which assisted in spreading their folk-lore by appearing on world-stage. Consequently, the majority of people believe that following establish practices by younger generation would positively affect on the society.

On the onther hand, opponents of maintaining traditions believe that obsolete customs prevent development of youngesters. The main reason for this view is that teenagers should focus on improving their own abilities and make discoveries in science. In other words, customs whick handed down from generation to generation could throw a spanner in the works of the next generation. A case in points is India where, the caste system prohibit enhance individuals from the lower layers. Therefore, objectors of traditions believe that young adults should make independence decisions.

In conclusion, while developing practices in youngsters heart has merit, Aren’t allowing them at all also presents valid arguments. From my perspective, It’s essential to honr traditions, but the younger generation shouldn’t go to far with folkways.