Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government's responsibility. What is your opinion?

Many people believe that the authorities should make education and medical services at no cost, but there is ongoing debate about wether it should be accesible without paying. I completely agree with this view; I believe that healthcare is a humanitarian responsible as humans, and we should make it at for nothing. Moreover, education also must be free for every social layers of the society.

Making healthcare services at not cost is an important aspect of our nature as humans. But even though there are thousands of innocent people who are dying as a result of the medical’s facilities lacking, the United Nations twiddle one’s thumbs. To prove my point, for example, a research conducted in Kenya shows that 73% of death cases is due to the outdated technologies and the deficiency of services. This demonstrates my point of what is the consequences of making medical treatment with a cost.

Likewise, education have on its own a similar problems, even though it’s nearly available in every country, some educational system have that problems inside it. This issue happened by discriminate people based on their money and tier, in other words making differents schools for every layers, and the way to solve this by making education accessible and free for everyone. For example, in saudi arabia there are different types of schools, like a private school, public, or international schools, and every school have a different curriculum and the more expensive the school is the more it has a strong curriculum, which will make a strong inadequate between students.

To sum up, education and healthcare should be at no cost for everybodys, as if it needs payment then thousands will die, and the same will be for education as it will make discrimination between citizens.