Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government's responsibility. What is your opinion?

It is often thought that the health care and education fees should be paid by the government. However, others contend that it would be better when fees are paid by the people. In fact, they have their own responsibility. Although the latter view can be beneficial in some cases, I believe that paying fees by the government would be better approach. The investment in treatment and education fees can be implemented by opening a scheme.

On the one hand, it is often argued that individuals should take their own responsibility, as the government can not cope with the expensive bills. Presently, the majority of the investment are funded by the people, which are not big amount. The government has to invest in various stages, such as improving the road infrastructure, and contribution in space technology. If the government also spends money, which is funded by the people, the government can not cope with the individuals health care and educational fees. Moreover, the treatment cost and the education fees are extremely high, which refers the government is not able to take responsibility of people. For instance, in Bangladesh, the bills of the hospital treatment are so high compared to past decades. As a result, the government is forcing their citizens to take their own responsibility in terms of health care and education fees.

I believe it is a better approach bacause the investment money in treatment and education can bring from various places. If the government opens a scheme that high income individuals are obliged to pay more taxes of their income, it would be easier for the government in paying fees for health care and education. Additionally, the citizens who are living in the foreign countries they are also obliged to pay a little amount of money to the government. Consequently, the government can contribute their investment in treatment and educational fees very easily. For example, in Ireland, the wealthy citizens are forced to pay 60% of their monthly income, which helps the government to pay bills of treatment of normal people.

In conclusion, although everybody should take take their own responsibility since the government will have difficulty paying with the expensive bills. The government can open a scheme, which is funded by the various places and it would be better approach.