Some people think watching TV is bad for children in every way. Others think it is good for developing children as they grow up. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There have been competing views on whether children can watch television. In my opinion, they should not be allowed to watch TV from their early age in order to their brain development.

On the one hand, children can learn too many thing by watching television. Which will have a positive impact on their daily life.Take, for example, they can learn new language,new ability and communication skills from channel that only for children and they can use these abilities contact other children. However, i think this agrument does not create enough benefit for children more than any other learning ways.

Others, on the other hand, argue that watching TV affects in bad way to childrens’ brain development. Because of screen radiation, children can develop various diseases such as eye weakness, attention problems.For instance, reashers show that children who watch television long time, can develop Attention-deficit/hyperactivity disorder. I firmly support this perspective because I believe that, childrens’ phisychal and mental devolopment is way much important than any advantages it can bring.

In conclusion, while watching TV can helps children learn new skills, I believe that, it is best to avoid them from screen for their health.