Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, some people have been thinking that young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. This idea raises concerns about the beneficial impact on youth academic level. Although it seems like a good idea, it comes with its own challenges. In this essay I will explain why I agree with this idea.

Youngsters having full days of education until they become teenagers will bring many benefits to society. One thing is they can enhance their creativity and knowledge; another thing is they can develop more skills and new technologies.

The reason for this is as follows: in this age, children can learn and understand easier, and they can express themselves with confidence and understand the situations in their lives. The eventual result can be that this age becomes the start of achieving their goals, and they will plan to secure their future and experiences.

However, just like everything has both its good and bad sides, full days of education for minors also has its own disadvantages, such as the first and foremost downside being that it will bring pressure to the underage person; secondly, it affects poor people who cannot afford their children’s studies. A case in point is that most countries try to bring awareness to youngsters regarding their academic education. Nowadays, most people believe that their children become more intelligent and more skilled, so communities are sending their children to workshops or sports academies so they can lead their lives better.

In conclusion, the ample evidence presented enables us to reasonably conclude that full day education is more beneficial to youth in improving their all-kinds of skills and knowledge, and they can survive on their own for their better future. However, some people cannot deserve that because they cannot afford to spend on their children’s studies.