Some schoolchildren dislike learning maths. What might be the reasons for this? What might be the best ways to make learning maths enjoyable for schoolchildren?

Mathematics is a fundamental subject in school, yet many students find it difficult or uninteresting. There are several reasons why some children dislike learning maths, but there are also effective methods to make it more engaging and enjoyable.

On the one hand, for some students it will be difficult to study maths because it is logical subject to study and students should pay attention to class while their teacher teach them because by paying attenion to class they can avoid their problems, like do not understanding. For example, when they go to home, it will not be difficult to do their hometasks. Parents also should help their children to solve with their difficult subjects, and have have to encourage their children when they can solve a simple task. Only by helping their children can they improve students intersts to studying maths.

On the other hand, teachers should teach in an intersting way, in order to teach their students in appropriate way like by playing games or visual cards related to the lesson. If they do not solve the problem, it will be damage to their future life because many subjects are close to maths, such as, chemestry, physics, biology, and astronomy. Why it is releted to each other subjects as there are numbers, by knowing numbers students can learn in an easy way.

In conclusion, it can be seen that mathematics is crusial for each students because it is clode to other subjects. Both parents and teachers should help children to attract to the maths classes.