Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them other scientist think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

People have different views as to whether government should invest money to send the messages to other planets in order to find new intelligent lives or not. While some people argue that it leads to the end of human populations, I believe that sending messages to other planets improve people’s well-being.

Proponents of transmitting messages are dangerous cite various reasons to support their stance. If government post messages to other planets, it may be harmful to the public funds, which as a result, other important fields and serious issues could be neglect. These not only bring waste of money, and ignore other areas, but also causes accelerate of global warming and poverty. Apart from that, it could be more dangerous humans’ themselves. By sending transmissions to other planets, their population may invade the Earth, which can, in turn leads to the end of human civilization on the globe.

Despite these arguments in favor of seeking aliens could be threatening, in my view, they pale in comparison with its benefits. Through transmitting signals, authorities can find new intelligent things which helps to counteract with burning global issues. In a world where people are suffering from global issues, finding new solutions and cures from various planets is more important than ever. Additionally, when people send signals, they can share new ideas and thoughts that can help improve the science areas, which as a result, people can create new kinds of technological advancements and artificial intelligence. By doing this, it causes increase level of pupils’ well-being.

In conclusion, although sending messages could be dangerous to human population and neglect of other science areas, I subscribe the idea to that it actually helps to produce new sorts of advance of technologies and pupils’ lifestyle in spite of it comes at the expense of government funds