Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them other scientist think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Nowadays, scientists achieve more and more success in space exploration or another different researches. I believe that probably there are many clever and fascinating life forms in another planets, but not definitely agree that massages should be sent.

Contact with unknown bodies are able to be dangerously or traumatically in my opinion. Furthermore, I want to support one more idea with keeping in touch with aliens. As a consequence, humans will be able to discover and expand their knowledge, because another civilisation can not have the same brain and intellection. Maybe they have too much power to form something amazing.

On another hand, write to them can be a huge problem due to our ignorance everything, what specific type of evaluation they are and what threat is posed to us? For instance, our letter may be a sign of danger to them, as a result they might be able to start a war, because of thought that we were threatening them. Also how will they understand our language? It is also a reason why that decision or idea are not actually great. However, that communication will be the biggest remembering discovery in the world, no one has achieved such success yet.

In conclusion I am supporting two views, but I consider scientists should stop developing in that way, not everything have to be in people’s understanding. Although, it might help our environment with different massive problems and diseases. Intelligent life forms may have big perspectives.