Some students decide early in life to pursue vocational careers that involve cooking or baking. For them, it is better to study their chosen occupations in high school rather than regular subjects. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Currently, most students who finish high school do not go to university but decide to go to vocational training to follow their dreams, such as learning to bake or cook. There are many people who disagree with that. But I think otherwise, if we want to pursue our dreams, we don’t have to go to college to do it, I will give evidence below

In universities, it is compulsory for us to study subjects such as General Mathematics, Marxist Leninist philosophy, etc. that accompany our chosen profession. Although they come with them, they also take up half the time when we are in college. Instead, choosing to learn the craft of baking or cooking will save more time. For example, 1 person who studied 4 years of university is not sure to have a job immediately, but apprenticeship for about 2 years can have a job

On the other hand , early apprenticeship will help us have practical experiences instead of burying our heads in books and studying theory at university. From those experiences, practicing skills, not only helps not to spend a lot of money to go to school like college but also helps to earn money early. This is really useful for people with difficult family conditions.

In short, there is nothing wrong with going to an apprenticeship such as baking or cooking early, everyone has a choice, although college may be the shortest path to success, but remember that college is not the only path to go to there