Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that some people claim that dangerous extreme sports for example skydiving and mountain climbing should be banned. In every country many people are not interested and it caued sometime death. I strongly agree with this statement. In the essay I will provide some points and relevant example.

On the one hand, extreme sports should be banned. First and foremost, play Skydiving sports causes to death. By way of illustration, In 2021, 100 peoples death when they are skydiving. A report says, In the USA 93 peoples are died when they are doing skydiving. Secondly, There are a high risk of injuries when people are play mountain climbing and skydiving. In other words, a survey published that, In the United Kingdom 98 people out of 100 are getting injuried at 2023 year. My one friends are getting injured when he climbing rock last year. After that he decided to creat a awareness among people also, he posted on his facebook wall.

One the other hand, Skydiving and rock climbing should not should not allowed in any country. First and foremost, This game is no suitable for everyone. By way of illustration, Skydiving and rock climbing is not perfect for anyone. This game is only suitable who are brave also also who are adults. Specially Young and adults are played those game. This game is played by over 20-40. Doctors are don’t suggest who have blood pressure and diabetics. Children and old ages aren’t think about this game. Moreover, skydiving is a costly game and this game have no safety. For example, who are play skydiving they have no safety. Those game can not ensure safety.

To sum up, I believe that, those game should be stopped because those game have no safety and also it causes death. Though in some country this game is legal and popular.