Some think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals have perspective that exercising is the key to health, while others believe that having a balanced diet is much more important. This essay will explore both perspectives on the matter, examining the arguments for and against before presenting personal opinion.

On the one hand of this argument, exercise might be the key to health, because the number of studies shows that athletes have more calories and energy than non-athletes. In other words, by training people can achieve the ideal body shape and become fit. According to some bodybuilders, they have testosterone twice and estesterone third time more and better than others. Finally, the calorie which has been produced by trainings had positive influence to human body. The producing calorie which has significant impact to level of energy and dopamine is, positive development.

On the other hand of this argument, some exercising methods have tremendous influence to human body and psychology in negative aspects. According to people, there are numbers of incidents in gyms which worsened the health and harm to people’s bones. So, the sophisticated method to keep fit is balanced diet, because this method never harm to health and always contained number of success. Therefore, people should remember to get permission from doctors.

In my opinion, both sides contains a lot of advantages and disadvantages, but I believe that diet is harmless method and it might be easier than exercising.

In conclusion, to be fit, people don’t need to exercise or hard work by. Because to be healthy diets may be the easier and harmless method. However, we should get permission from doctors.