Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people think that there will be no more requirement of educational institute in days of internet facilities. Thesedays more students can learn something from internet websites and qualified ownselves from home. Without schools and teacher, students can not learn better their education. Although, internet facility is more helpful, school and teachers also more require for teaching. I totally disagree with that statement. I will explain some reasons and answers discuss in the following in paragraphs.

To commence with, few humans argue that education institute are no more requirement in network days. Students are prefer to work from online thesedays. It is true that every students are require teacher for success their education life. In addition, if students have facility of internet connection, thereafter compulsory require of teacher for understand this topics. Not only for normal students, but also genius students are require to teacher for learn better. Moreover, if children will no go to school, then they do not aquire proper knowledge. For example, over thirty percent students have lack information because of learn from internet.

Furthermore, it is true that internet have almost information about different stage, more pupils can take knowledge and do solve problem from their. Additionally, it is not meaning that schools will no longer require for students to studying. Although, some learners have batter knowledge, they are prefer to join school and gain more knowledge by teachers. Without go to school they can not learn better. Schools give their identity to students and also certificates for better employment. Besides this, morethan industries do not offer to job thesedays without good qualification. For example, in past years few private industries had made rules for employees to no hire without school degrees.

To conclude, today few humans opine that studying institute will no londer need, because of days of internet facilities. If people have better knowledge about how to aquire informaion from internet. Schools is also require to students for better understanding. In my suggestion, pupils must go to school for good education, not only depend on internet.