Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

While it is undeniable that people will love to study English but they often seems confused whether it is better to learn English in english speaking country or their home country. It seems to me it will be more effective if a individual study english in English nations.

On the one hand, enrolling english course in english speaking countries comes with various benefits. Firstly, students will totally exposed with English backgrounds in english speaking countries like U.S.A, UK, Australia and Canada. As the people might only able to speak english. Thus, to sustain there students have compelled to study english. Addition to study and behaviour implementation there might be chance of quick improvement. Secondly, the instructors or teachers will be well qualified in those nations and even the learning center will have better resources. As a results students might get better education and improve themselves more quickly. Furthermore, the students will be familiar about natural accent of english which inturns will be beneficial for them.

On the other hand, studying english on their home country, also have same pros. This will definately cost the students less money for study as local resources and local instructors may be used while ultimately lowers down the fees of Student. Affordable education makes the students to focus more on study if they are doing part time work. Additionally, student will have better understanding if they study english in home because learning english as second language, students should translate their content to mothertounge first. paradoxically, this process will consume time but the outcome will be far better.

In conclusion, although both factors have their own implications, to my mind the elements with more considerable outcome will be studying english in english speaking counting rather than home country.