Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Physical fitness is a significant role in everyone’s life . It also help to grow emotionally, physically and socially . This generations believe that professional athletes are overpaid foe what they do, while the fraction of society think they needs to be paid high income because of their contribution to sports and entertainment . This essay will not only both view but my preception will also be highlighted their .

On the one hand, there are multifarious reasons to justify why athletes are overpais for what they do, one of the reason is that they are been trained with their professionality skill and also did hard practice daily to improve own art . THe instrument of the athletes are also cost much price so they need to be increase theie fee . To elaborate, they are also paying high fees to there academy and get purchasing every new instrument costing high range . Secondly, they takes higher salary due to there assosiation price and are been strickly followed the rules of their group . For intance , some people are taking low fees due to getting more work, while some tutors are going directly to customers intance visiting to coaching but because of this the group of athletes needs to made fix income to be get .

On the other hand, to recapitulate, the hardly practice and consistency on their work deserve satisfied salary . In my opinion, the athelets should get the income as compare to their hard work because they also needs to go on with their lifestyle .