TASK 2 It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, it is widely discussed that children are given the opportunity to act and decision-making by themselves from childhood. I briefly agree with this statement because of several reasons such as boosting their maternity and realising values of the world.

Children must be more mature by receiving freedom from their parents from an early age. Only in this case, children can be taught by themselves without violence and pressure from their parents. Because of that fact they explore everything on their own. Therefore, with aging they are getting more understanding of their role in the family and bear responsibilities for their acts. For example, children can share their emotions, feelings, even doubts with their parents without the embarrassment that it usually happens in ordinary families. As a result, children feel more free and they can behave genuinely.

In addition to this, children have to be more eager to explore the values of everything by gaining the opportunity from their parents. They become more thankful for everything and understanding the values of our world. For example, by investigating and observing the world, they come to understand the value of everything and realise that everything has a role in our world. It shapes right upbringing in their way of becoming older from an early age. As a result, it can change their view and comprehension of principles of the world.

In conclusion, children should be given the chance for maternity in shaping decisive qualities for catching on to the values of the world. Therefore, children have to be thankful for every existence with correct upbringing on their own from an early age.