Task 2:Research has shown that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertising of certain food products should be banned in the same way as the advertising of cigarettes in some countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some experts that too much eating is as harmful for human bodies as smoking. Thus, food product advertisements should be prohibited just like cigarette advertising is banned in many nations. I completely disagree: in my opinion, there are many people who eat vegetables and fruits, it is not dangerous for human bodies, and human bodies obtain vitamins and calcium to food.

To begin with, too much eating is not harmful, but a normal disease can happen like a fewer or stomach ache. It is never dangerous for human bodies. These types of foods can make people sick, which means going to the doctor and taking some medicine. After a few days, health is usually maintained health. Therefore, overeating is not harmful for human bodies, and these types of foods should not be prohibited on the planet.

Furthermore, in this modern era, numerous people lack calcium and vitamins, so many disease can happen. People who go to the doctor are often advised to eat various foods because these foods provided vitamin, calcium, and other several things that are needed in our body structure. Thus, in the world, food categories should not be prohibited for the reason that several things required by human bodies obtained from the foods. For instance, Food Magazine suggests eating certain food to benefit one’s life.

In conclusion, the advertisement of food is beneficial for human life, it should not be banned on the planet. Eating food does not cause cancer and other terrible diseases.