Technology is becoming an increasingly important for education system. Some people say that this is a positive development while other say that it has negative consequences.

In today’s digital era, technology is used widely in society. According to the certain people, technology has paramount impact of our life, but others suggest that it causes negative phenomena. This essay will discuss the reasons behind each of the trends and explain why i consider it is largely beneficial.

Technology has become on integral part of modern life, transforming the way people communicate, work, and live. It helps to prevent the challenges caused by socieconomic and geological barriers. Especially, digital tools have profoundly impacted education with upending traditional teaching methods and reshaping today’s learning landscape. For example, despite of the workplace, Entech promotes new avenues for students to communicate and learn visually .

By stark contrast, it contributes detrimental aspects such social isolation, health issues and privacy concerns. Prolonged screen time and sedentary behaviour associated with technology generates eye strain, disrupted sleep patterns and related problems. Moreover, it is obvious that, this innovation have significant risks to individuals and organizations.To illustrates,by 2023, use of mobile phones has declined significantly because of the governments and parents supervised their children in the UK

In a nutshell, we can reiterate that, although digital resources led to harmful consequences, it opens up broaden opportunities and creates easy and convenient learning atmosphere for students