Technology Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For the future development robots are crucial according to a group of people and another group of people think that machines have adverse effect on the community. Behind the both statements their are many reasons. But I agree with the first statement.

Nowadays robots play a very important role in the country development. The progress of country are depends on these electric machines because they have full involvement in the product making and processing of some important tasks. The robots save labour costs. It is easy to operate them because nowadays generations are grow in this technology where they In child age get grip on basic technology. In industries, hospitals, hotels, and at other place robots use to minimize the work burden on human. For example, in many well developed hospital these machines are used to perform the surgery. In present era every country works on robots to make it more efficient.

On other hands, these robots have some bad effects on society which can make society worse. Human manufacture the robots and operate it but some time it gone be out of control due to some error, which increase difficulties for humans. The digital operating machine save time and labor cost but it definatly decrease employment for some group of people. By the hacking of robots people steal the secret data and by giving different commond they can utilize these robots for bad purposes. Drone attack on some countries are biggest example of misuse of this technology.

According to my opinion, robots have a big involvement in progression of any country. They are backbone of a country economy. Make a strict roles against the misuse of these technology. Almost every technology have pro and cons.