Television has had a significant infuence on the culture of many societies. Io what extent would you say that television has positively or negatively affected the cultural development of your society?

Televisions has a very significant dominance on the culture of many societies because people spend most of their time watching dramas and movies on television.

To begin with, There are many people who are very tend in watching movies or dramas. They to the fiction or far from reality movies or dramas to on another level. They want to implement the same thing’s happening in a real life which cause lots of difficulties in the cultural values. For Example, These days females are very much interested in adopting whats happening in watching drama’s which doesn’t have a direct relationship with the reality.

In Addition to we can see a significant change happening in the relationship of male and female. From the beginning of the mankind we can clearly see that male is dominant and both has their own characteristics and unique qualities that make them different. For instance nowadays we can see females are more likely to be more dominant than males and this thing changing the whole image of culture. Being independent is not the issue but getting in that mindset where we think we’re more stronger and more powerful then others just due to the consumption of the non realist mindset which are shown on televisions.

In the End the conclusion is televisions has a lot of potential to make a great positive or negative impact on the culture because most of the people in this world have access to this technology.