The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Animals are destroyed because of people action in land and at sea. The major issue for animals lifes, that is environmental degradation due to humanity’s referring to nature.

The big number of species animals suffer more and more every day. It is well-known fact that individuals create threats for environment where animals reside. Moreover, by deforestation and pouring out mineral oil to sea, it make problem more seriously than before, because find solution may be complex for sustainable development organisations. For example, in many countries some species of animals are destroyed because of pollution there.

Given the severity of these consequences, international organisations of protecting environment and rare animals, should pay attention to these issues, because there would be adverse outcomes. If the authorities invested more money for these, there would be significantly changes in statistics of extinct animals. Constructing special facilities where animals would be protective and make outlines in areas where entrance for citizens might be banned, can solve a little part of problem. Besides, there may be special technologies like pipes vacuums that would be able to clean sea, streams and ponds, where some of species live. For instance, in many country, governments providing projects where the main purpose is saving animal’s life.

In conclusion, to avert animal’s suffering, the governments should start from deciding problems of ecologically challenges.