The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

The animal varieties are turning into destroyed owing to human habits on land and in the sea. From my perspective, they are doing this work for fun because most people love hunting or fishing, and other people for the wealth of them, for example, for their meat or skin. Another reason is that they do not have any information about the animals which are endangered, for example, local hunters who regularly hunt. However, I believe there are ways to address these issues by strictly controlling people by the government not to do these activities or creating special places for animals that are rare.

People are frequently causing dead animals for a few clear reasons. One major reason for the decline in animals is the people who kill them just for interest. Because a lot of people’s habit is killing or fishing and they used to hunt pandas or sea creatures such as whales, to name just a few. Meanwhile, there are also individuals who slay them in order to income a lot of money and, especially, kill them for their meat or wool. As a result, the amounts of animals is decreasing rapidly due to the people who regularly kill. Another contributing factor is the local residents who have no any data regarding the animals in danger of extinction. Because animals play a big part in their life, they hunt them for their food, sell them for making money, and briefly hang out in their profession.

However, this issue can be addressed through several practical solutions. One effective approach is to control people by the authority because sole they can strictly control people by the restrictions. Firstly, they must make everyone aware not to hunt animals, and then, if people hunt animals despite the introductions, they should be locked up to the prison. In addition, creating special places such as zones for animals is also one of the efficient ways to struggle. Furthermore, zones should be regularly controlled and protected by overqualified experts.