The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, it is widely believed that regular activities can improve people’s health. I totally agree with this statement. This essay will discuss how exercises influence people’s immunity and which positive aspects they have.

First of all, involving sports and other activities requires a serious approach and an active lifestyle, it is a good way to stay young and healthy. These activities provide many kinds of sport such as swimming, running or just strolling, especially they actually for old people who have some troubles with health.If individuals look out the window they might see groups of old people, who do exercises notwithstanding their age. If you observe them, you will notice that all of them are in excellent physical condition and enjoying their lives. It is a good trend not only for the elder generations but also for growing pupils.

Secondly, doing sports every day could be a primary aspect of lives of all people around the world. Recurrent trainings also play a significant role in mental health.

According to the last statements of British scholars, they deem that people who lead an active lifestyle often happier than those group who prefer spend their leisure time in front of television. However,this type of lifestyle requires a certain effort.For example, if someone decides to start running for long distances per day, he must be prepared for some difficulties and stay determined.

Taking everything into account, I strongly believe that, regular sports and physical activities improve the health of all generations from the kids to the eldest, and this trend becomes more popular day-to-day.