The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The advancement of technology has drastically transformed the world from what it used to be. Everything is digitalized nowadays. people have more inclination towards studying online because of the many advantages it offers like, saves travelling time, and money, and hence they started considering it a better option than traditional methods of learning. I partially agree with this school of thoughts, as I believe both the methods have pros and cons.

Firstly, Many digital platforms like youtube and Udemy have made it easier for individuals to learn anything from anywhere. To be more precise, people can study at The comfort of their homes, without needing to go outside for the same stuff, allowing them to save travelling time and focus on something else. Moreover, In the pandemic, If it was not for online studying, many students could not complete their studies on time.

Conversely, research has shown that students are more focused when taught in the class. They are always in the scrutiny of a teacher. And quality should not be compromised. Furthermore, many subjects like biology, civil engineering can not be taught online. Imagine a future Doctor, graduated from an online course will not treat his patients in the same manner as from the person who got hands-on training.

To conclude, although online studies are in demand, in-person classes have equal importance, Otherwise, half of the educational institution would have shut by now.