The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is asserted by many that in today’s virtual world there is a growing emphasis on self-educating with the help of online studying resources. This method is significantly discussed as a superior to offline studying option to acquire knowledge. This essay totally agrees with the mentioned idea, because online education is able to provide access to far more features and facilities that in-person studying. Firstly, digital recourses are assumed to give vide and limitless amount of various data and information; secondly, it is independent from time frames, region, and accessibility to commuting.

In my own opinion, the prime advantage of online learning is infinite amount of information and, as a desirable consequence, the ability to choose the most effective method of acquiring knowledge. In-person learning, in comparison, is limited by the knowledge and techniques that the teacher uses. For instance, studying with a teacher implies that you will have to learn by their methods and books, whether you want it or not; by educating online, it is possible to disclose any data and select any technique a learner find attractive.

The other superiorities over offline studying are independence from the region and teacher’s time schedule; in other words, information can be received everywhere and at any convenient time. For example, I am in favor of listening lectures on the Internet, in order to attend them. This relieves me from commuting and time frames, as I am able to watch the video of the lecture in recording. In addition to that, the translation of top Universities’ seminars is a viable solution to deliver this information to any part of the planet and to anybody who eagers to acquire it.

To reiterate, we have to accept the fact that the world has changes. There have appeared a lot of new ways how to develop, evolve, and progress as an individual; and we should not lose any such possibility.