The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is known that the growth of multinational corporations and the proliferation of global interconnectedness yield favorable outcomes for all stakeholders. Personally, I partially agree with this notion for the following reasons.

The main advantage of positive effects is the expansion of multinational companies and increased employment opportunities. This can be seen clearly because of the fact that now, companies are gradually expanding in the territory and increasing the number of workers and employees working for them, such as Google, Microsoft, and VinFast. Another benefit is increase our opportunities to interact with industry experts abroad and learn from their experience. The reason behind this is, for example, in the mechanical industry, there are few good engineers in Vietnam. We will join the factories of foreign enterprises such as Bosch to learn and make machines with a quality standards close to or equal to more than that.

However, there are also considerable problems of increase in globalization. The first is we need to learn a second or third language to be able to communicate with foreign business owners. This is due to the fact that nowadays people are often quite busy with their current jobs, they have quite a bit of free time to learn-language. That interferes with their current job. Moreover, another problem is that multinational companies often require quite high levels of education and experience, which makes it difficult for certain types of graduates looking for work. One explanation for foreign businesses often requiring practice time on equipment or industry capacity, such as companies manufacturing high precision machinery.

In conclusion, the growth of multinational corporations and the rise in global may offer significant benefits in certain aspects, but it can be harmful in others. From my standpoint, moderation is the key to maximizing its benefits and limiting its drawbacks.