The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, some people believe that the government must provide cars and some money to their residents who are old and passed through their working age. However, others deem that people should be collected money for their future by them self. Save salary is good way to make bright future, this way of thinking is common in hard work person. Personally, I believe workers save their cost in bank and use it in their old age which is positive way to spend last stage of their life. In this essay, I will discuss some merits of this two statements in further paragraphs.

First of all, it is excellent idea to provide money or other basic thinks to retiree workers.The government must take responsibility to their people in adult age owing to in this age people do not have more strenth and good health, so government provide better medical facilites as well as financial budget for enjoying their life with well-being. For example, in the USA, the government gives not only some money to their residents who are retired ,but also health care, bear, and other thinks that required for spending life comfortabaly. This is a positive trend to provide happyness to their people. Hence, gives cost to old people and take care of them is a responsibility of the government and they must do it.

However, nowadays, the rate of population has been growing so quickly and give money to their older residents is too tough. Folk should be earned their money by them self and save them for better future. In the world, all nations want to gives all facilities to their people, nonetheless the high population is a drawback of it. As a result, many countries mostly spend their money on other things like in education,medical,transport and other on. Furthermore, local residents should collect their money due to government have not much cost to give them salary without production. For example, in India, the government of India do not provide financial support and cars to workers in old age. As a result, they have to collect money and spend their life well-being in old age. Moreover, workers in India save their money because of their offspring. Ergo, save money by self is taken by the government of some nations who cannot have more budget to give them salary as well as they save money for their sons.

In conclusion, both points have their own limitations as well as advantages like providing money from government make easy to live with all facilities, whereas some nations do not have much financial budget so they cannot be affored it.