The government should provide free public transport 24/7 to reduce traffic congestion. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemperory society, there is debatable regarding whether government should provide complimentary mode of mass transit for its citizens, there are changes to reduce traffic problem. i partially agree with the laid statement and my reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs.

To embark with, there are advantages to offering cost-free public transportation. if authorirty provides free public transpot, then it is easily accesable for every citizens becuase people those who are suffer from poverty line they can conveniently travel any where and anytime. Also, it reduces the problem of traffic conjection and there are less chances of accidents in the road.

Moreover, the benefit of travelling of public transportation, it creates job opportunities because people who have not any job and not chances of employment they can definitely try to adop the job opportunity. for example, it government should give cost free transportation and it provides E-bus, then it can decrease the problem of air pollution.

On the other hand, there are some demerits of free public transportation. it is likely that if government not enogh economy for providing E-bus so it cannot reduce the problem of polution and also free public transport is not safe for woman because there are more chances of commiting crime and it is not good for society.

To sum up, there are more benefits than drawbacks. public transportation is vital source of providing good facilities amoung the people.