The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum.

the overweight is a problem that exists since a long time ago. But, it’s growing and became a matter of health. this problem now touched all classes of society including children. that’s why the government must put a strategy to help those people and prevent them from sicknesses. In my opinion, introducing more physical education lessons will be a good start to deal with the problem.

prevention is better than cure. to be in a good shape we need to do some activities. all health specialists confirmed that. if we can make children understant that, if we can teach them that physical activity will protect them not just from being overweight but also to be in good health. that they will avoid a lot of health issues, it will be very good.

the mental health is our strongest weapon. if we have a clear mind the body will do the same. the physical activity helps children to distress and release all the negativity that that have accumulated. when they do physical actovities they will be happy and their bodies will be healthy.

so, yes physical activity in school will defenitly help to prevent people from being overweight because if we change the habits of children everything will change.