The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

I think it is extremely useful for development of the World. because low cost airlines are usefull for people. It is good thing for average floor of population. becouse they haven’t enough money for plain tickets. this couse to development of avarage floor of population. they can travel to a lot of develoed countries For this their behavior is chonge goodly, In one word they have developed. So It is usefull for development of tourism. When Plain ticket’s price digrease, avarage part of people can travel to other countries. this is extremely usefull for development of tourism. For example, 70 million tourists come to the Italy per year. If Plain tickets digrease, 100 or 200 tourists come to the Italy per year.

Some people think it is impossible, their opinion is some possible too. becouse if Plane costs are low, a lot of people leave their counties. this couse dicrease number of population in undeveloped countries. So this action couse to a lot of air pollutions. becouse If a lot of people travel to other countries by plane, Planes number will be increase in the air, this cous a lot of air Pollutions.

I think it is good Idea. In my opinion Government control planes uction in tha air and AIR pollutions will not occur. So tourism continue to develop faster.