The increasing popularity of virtual reality (VR) and augmented reality (AR) technologies raises questions about their role in education and social interaction. Some believe that VR/AR can enhance learning experiences and foster global connections. Others worry about the potential for isolation and dependence on technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

VR and AR isn’t just about entertaining and it is also helper in controversial situations. AR/VR used to educate us. Occasionally, it’s must have to show the situation which the people might be in danger. For example: today people use special AR simulator to teach pilots or train drivers. It’s necessary for global progress. Exactly, it use for entertaining. For example, people can play with each other even they aren’t in same places. For this aspect use VR technology, nowadays it’s developing, and majority of games have VR mode.

Of course, it also has disadvantages. Sometimes people do not already want to get expirience for real. Because they can get it in AR and they suppose that it isn’t necessary to acquire skills and experience by the real situations.

What about video games? Nowadays VR technology becomes our reality, people do not see differences between games and life. Or they can dive deeper and totally forget about real life.

I suppose that AR and VR technologies are wonderful invention. They really help people in different situations,explorings or educantion. But AR/VR should be use reasonable purposes