The increasing prevalence of online education has led some to believe that physical classrooms will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that the traditional classroom environment offers unique benefits that cannot be replicated online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the growing number of computer-based educations has led some to think that face-to-face educations will be less popular. Others say that offline education remains better education. I fully agree with second part.

Firstly, zoom educations may be economy friendly and nature friendly. By using your computer is saving transportation and a dinner costs. Also you don’t need to go school by taking vehicles. For example, according to a research done by Google Meeting in New Zeland shows that persons who take online-based classes can save more money than school going students.

Secondly, in-person classes can provide focusing easier. Additionally, going to the campus helps to socializing and make person feel better. For instance, according to a survey made by Cambridge University in England tells that 76% of students feel more concentrated compared to studying at home.

In conclusion, while a part of people think home-schooled is economy and eco-friendly the others say it is harmfull for students feeling of focus. I defend that going school is very useful for learner’s emotional needs and their body.