The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms in education allows students to learn at their own pace and cater to their individual needs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The trend of induvidualised teaching platforms in education has gotten more trust from students allowing them to consume data at their personal tempo and pay attention to their weak sides.Although this phenomenon offers several benefits,its pros outshine the demerits and this essay will discuss both.

Firstly,individual learning platforms are a good choice for slow learners.Undergraduates that are struggling to study at the same pace as their peers feel that their classmates skills are more developed that them.Clearly,sites and platforms like that allow pupils to self improve with personalized way of tutoring.In addition,they will stop questioning their progress comparing achievements of other quick rythmed students wich out do them.Moreover,in cases which students lack knowledge from school curicculum obviously, need tutors which might be costly for some families,at this rate personalized learning free platforms come in handy for enhancing ones performance.

Nevertheless, teaching sites alone wont give sufficient knowledge if not combined with classroom learning experience.Students wont feel competitive for good grades and marks only keeping up with their own pace and specific programme made for them.Meaning,if they will get used to the easy ways of learning which wont demand any effort, it will be hard for them in the future to keep up without additional help.College exprience as well will become a torture with big lecture rooms,lots of students and a tutor that does not offer help for students one by one.

To recapitulate,positive aspects of platforms with perosanlized programmes for undergraduates with slow learning pecularities and low budgets surpass the drawbacks of making the easy learning and not putting effort a habit.