The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern time the advancement of AI indeed is rampart. AI nowadays could even make art just like humans,even though some argues that it is less authentic and less emotional. The impact of AI on creative industries could be massive such as the AI-based art that spread everywhere,but do AI-generated art should be considered ‘true’ art? For me, yes because the advancement of AI nowadays is fast, and not so long from now they will have a distinct way of ‘drawing’.

AI-based art is everyhere today and will grow broader as time goes on, the increasing trend is visible everywhere in social media. Only 2 years ago the AI art was only a joke and not very much people is posting it, but 1 year later alot of people post AI art because how realistic it is. This clear sight of the trend will continue after this and AI-based art will be everywhere in creative industries.

Definition of ‘true’ art is not clear,but maybe it was the art that has originality and deep emotional feelings on each brush of paint. Will this definition match AI ‘art’ in short time? Looking at the trend it will. AI will eventually have its own distinct ‘style’ in no time.

AI-generated art may cause conflict among artists, but even the most advanced technology in industrial era is considered a problem because of its impact to the traditional worker. The advancement of AI will continue and we need to get used to it.