The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

In this modern era, the inequality between rich and poor nations is increased than in the past. Some people assume that it’s normal for rich and poor nation have a big differences.However, some people not agree to that statement. In this era, many things that can cause the difference of what nation as well there was a solution for these problems.

Some people assume that it’s normal that a rich and poor nations have a big difference, with several people think this was a good thing that must be keep it up. This problem was caused by presumption in general people that said rich people are better than poor people. Poor people cannot get what did reach people get, and it’s also influenced by citizens view that poor people always gonna be poor people. They can’t reach a peak of what they want and also because of misunderstanding.

However, some people didn’t agree to the statements. No matter who we are, there is no reason for how the gap between rich and poor nations to old people who can’t reach a goal of what we want. There is no excuse for poor people have same ability for having a job and education, a career and other else.

From this topic, what can be done to reduce the gap is to not normalize, underestimate people or judging people by their status. Many cases that they come from a poor family but they had reached a peak of their life and they become a successful businessman. This problem only can solved if we want to keep embraced to other and there will be.No inequality between rich and poor, nations in the future.