The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a widely acknowledged consensus that our planet has been plagued by numerous environmental issues. There exists a statement that asserts sacrificing the amenities that people possess to reap the benefits for future generations advantage. I partially disagree with the aforementioned statement and insist that states should be engaged to involve effective measures to tackle the problems.

On the one hand, There are various precautionary measures that can implemented by individuals including the utilization of mass transit over private vehicles that cause the primary pollution. First and foremost, The atmosphere in which youngsters are surrounded nowadays is poisoned by transportation services mainly by private vehicles. The most important is car-polling because these days congestion on roads and traffic flow is at its peak. The dwellers who inhabit those areas have a high potential to confront untreatable diseases due to the pollution manufactured by cars. In this way, Dwellers can contribute to the environment to get rid of issues. Apart from that by establishing the utilization of mass transportation, We can pass over fuel for the next generations advantage.

Nevertheless, it is imperative for states to address a range of pressing environmental issues and proactively implement impactful strategies to combat them. Firstly, The measures that are implemented by individuals would still not be enough to tackle the issues that the globe confronting these days. For instance, global warming is an acknowledged issue that has to be addressed on a global scale. The research that has been done in the sphere demonstrates positive consequences to the globe.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that the primary responsibility for addressing environmental challenges rests with governments. While it is important for individuals to make efforts to reduce their impact on the environment, the impact of these actions may not match the scale of the issues that the world currently faces. Therefore, it is imperative for governments to play a leading role in implementing effective environmental policies for the benefit of present and future generations..