The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world have challenged with many problems such as global warming and accelerate climate change. Some people think that the best way to reduce environmental adverse effects is should live in a tough situation and current generation ought to diminish their expectations for the benefits of future race. However, I am stand with the opinion that this solution is not guaranteed the benefits of next generation.

To begin with,people in numerous parts of the world want to have better life and being successful in various kinds of life like study, work and even personal life. For instance young community expect from their parents to provide accommodation for going to school and study at home efficiently. This trend result in using more and more of natural resources such as electrics for lighting the rooms and more papers and books which made from cutting the trees. Furthermore, people in everyday life are seeking the easiest way to live and getting relaxed in their home,which it requires consuming fossil fuels to warm the house in the cold weather. As a result, this manner of lifestyle may lead to reducing the sources of energy which should be use in suitable rate and kept longer than expected for beneficial to the future generation.

However, the provision of more accommodation for the public has to be confined for several reasons. The first thing is that less utilize of natural resources is more likely to be a good solution to give chances to nation in future for living more comfortable and longer. The earth become less warm and the sea levels that can cause a real problem for land shrunk, is reduced. Another thing is the fewer sources of energies used, the longer humans can benefit from that in the next years. Finally, the quality of the air will be better which less greenhouse gases emits into the air that is contributed to the global warming and arise in the seawater.

In final words, I am of the opinion that although forthcoming generation need to live comfortable life and benefits from current facilities and resources, on the contrary I believe living in a convenient life with abundant accommodation is necessary in today’s world.