The number of children that read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years. what are the reasons for this ?How can we encourage children to read more?

In our globalized world, there are at least fifty or about one hundred libraries in every country. Also, the number of children who read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years, and there are some reasons for these things. This essay will discuss this problem and present reasons as well as solutions.

Firstly, there are some reasons for this; parents are also to blame nowadays because the parents are busy with their own problems and almost ignore their children. As an example, while a child is reading a book, the parents are on the phone and do not pay attention . At the same time, it is unlikely that the child will want to read a book In conclusion, it can be said that in such a situation, the fading of children’s desire to read books also depends on the environment.

How can we encourage children to read more? The environment When a parent closely attends to their child while the child is reading a book, this means that the child feels supported. I think it is necessary to give children incentives to encourage them to read books Cases such as these illustrate that it is possible to overcome the problems related to reading books