The quality and skill that a person require to be successful in today's world cannot be learned at the University or any other academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days a greater number of individuals with handwork have more job opportunities than those that acquire knowledge through higher institution. These prompt few individuals argue that university learning is not a hallmark to achieve a goal rather handwork. In this essay I completely disagree with this statement as their is benefits in learning to harness one’s career and intellectual development.

To begin with many individuals has developed talent without seeing the four walls of the university and they are doing well with their talent such as music , dancing cooking and many others. On the other hand majority of the masses who strive to go to school still find it hard to get a job . However, irrespective of the hassle And bustle associated with unemployment most people still spend fortune to take their chap to school, because having a skill is not always enough one need education that will help them in their field of specialty. Finally, education creates awareness making people to be conscious of their environment.

Furthermore , acquiring university learning helps in ones day to day activities such as business transactions communicating with foreigners and many others. However, those who disregard formal education believe that their skill help them to get their daily as meal as well as foot their bills without working under people. Also they believe that non educated person with skill has respect and value for their elders irrespective of tradition.Gaining more knowledge is important in harnessing their skills and improve their curriculum vitae.

Conclusively attending higher learning helps one to upgrade their talents . Although their is high rate of unemployment after graduating combining both skills will help in improving their handwork and overall knowledge gotten.