The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging.

The society would benefit from ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose , and can even be damaging can be an important issue that deserves potentially to be debated . i wholeheartedly believe that some type of advertisement can be useful. In this essay i will discuss some arguments supporting my idea and reasons in detail.

On the one hand giving people ideas and opportunities is one of the most important advantages of the chosen attitude. This is because there so many products all around the world and people should pick from them, for instance a couple wants to buy furniture for their house, and there is thousand of bed shapes or different colored couch and also alternative materials , so in this case they can pick their ideal furniture from advertisement! better advertisement is the idea of a popular company that people use to buy their product and being satisfy by them and can give other people better perspective. And also better advertisement can show the point of view of the company and how they give attention to details.

On the other hand there can be another reason as well that you can take to assess constructive effect on this topic. The second measure associated with the mentioned issue is likely to be the competition between companies and their product, this is because if there was no advertising how can corporations sell their product? or even have a chance to get into market competition .

In conclusion when the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated i disagree with the idea supporting that the society will welfare from avoiding on all forms of advertising for the reason that its serves no useful purpose or it can be damaging because its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.