These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school

Nowadays, in various countries, the teaching profession is rarely chosen by people, especially in intermediate school. There are several factors to it, subsequently, in this essay we will discuss this statement and give solutions.

One of the main causes of this issue is that teachers are getting paid less than many other jobs, to give an example, law or medicine. For instance, people who work in law or medicine get higher salaries, even though they have the same years of experience. The solution for this is that the government should improve attention and salary for tutors. As a result, the amount of people who want to be a teacher would increase.

The second problem is the stress and workload that the teachers go through every day. For example, schoolteachers have high stress in class because of pupils who disobey a lot and the high number of hours in work makes them burnout. To tackle this issue, the government should reduce the length of shifts and the number of students in classes.

In conclusion, teachers should work less and get more payment than they usually do. In my assumption, the main responsibility of it should be carried by the government.