Today, many people choose to move from the countryside to the cities. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

Nowadays, many individuals decide to run away from the villages to towns, it is called a process of urbanisation. The main problems is the overload of towns, as a result of it is air and environmental pollution. To solve it, the government should make life in the villages better.

First of all, the overload of towns makes life worse for everyone. If a town was created for 1 million people, and there will be more, the town will suffer from lack of houses and traffic jams. For example, I can write about the situation in my home city-Almaty , the situation in my city is sad, we suffer from air pollution and traffic jams everyday, as a result of bad conditions in the small towns and villages near Almaty, and not enough number of good universities in our country, everyone decide to move to our city, it cause a problems as big values for apartments, traffic jams and etc. The second problem is air pollution, because of the overload of the city, a lot of cars makes our city dirty. Every year the number of people in our city increases, as a result we should create new houses and for it we destroy trees, that makes air.

The best solution is to make life in all country better. If the government builds more universities and will make life in small towns and villages better, no one will decide to move to big cities. For example: a lot of people move to big cities as a result of small salaries and bad conditions in their villages or small towns, so the government can increase salaries or make taxes less, and develop towns and villages, so people will choose to stay at their places.

To conclude, improving conditions in small towns and villages will make life better to those who live in, and there will be less problems.