Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. Do you agree or disagree?

There are widely views on the issue of extinct in some species of animals. Some people would suggest that preserving these kind of animals just destroying natural and monetary sources. However I personally believe that special animals that are unique and perhaps be extinct should be protect. These are two principle reasons for this.

One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is scientific researching of special animals may just are a pain in our planet. There is some animals have special feature must bear in mind by government and funding to seek out about them. A pure example is the whale or tortoise had live in ocean or beach respectively which have high-value phylogenetic information. The phylogenetic reavel the ancestor of these animals and could have the best guess of the living in ocean when started and what were the morphology of them.

However, perhaps the strongest argument in favor of protecting unique animals is clue diversity and distribution in future. the wild life need to cycle of animals especially in food chains and most of the time a rare animals are the key part of the food cycle that prepare meat of other wild animals. If these type of animals not consider it may eliminated from wild life for ever and made the ne variation in sub-group dependent animals. at large picture these kind of protection not only protect world life but already save human cumminity that a knock of effect of cyclig flaw is certainly climate changes.

In reality, of course, valable particuallry natural resorces imperative for human society. However, given the value of scientific researching and animals diversity I believe that protecting animals from extinction shiould be untimate goal.