We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

The internet seen as the integral part of digital ages. It come with its benefits, whilst its disadvantages outweigh the advantages, especially based on security and control of data. I am disagree with this standpoit for several reason.

On the one hand, there are several reason to perspective regarding people’s personality is put risk with the freely accessing of the internet. First and foremost, many people are being intimidated by hakers who require ransom. This means that, those who own popular or high respect occupations face problems with their personality, such as widespread of their private datas and pictures. Secondly, every one can transform pictures as they want by the programmes that involved AI, particularly as the means of revenage. For example, some famous actress be under the preassure in daily life due to this kind of threats. Thirdly, the hakers can easily enter people’s accounts on The social websites, including Instagram, Tik Tok and Telgram, they use it in theirown purposes, disseminating different datas is prevelent worldwide.

On the other hand, regardless of its cons about security, overall, it brings numerious benefits. One of the main benefits is it provides easy access to the global information. I mean that citizens can able to obtain datas, knowing important news anywere and anytime. Additionally, It plays crucial role on making money, and appearing a renowned jobs. Blogers, distant work and AI programs is clear example, they not only make more slary, but also save various daily expenditure. Finally, ability to learn educational subjects, healthy diet and working skills without allocating invests encourages multitude individuals away from revolve around hazardous habits, and toward healthy and small expenditure lifestyle.

In conclusion, despite of its threats to the security, overall it is beneficial in each terms of life.