Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. Do you agree or disagree?

In this age of change, there is a debate about whether peopleʼs achievements are associated with fortune or not. This essay disagrees that achieving aim is not always determined by sheer fortune. Firstly , this essay will discuss the fact that relying on luck is just mindlesness and secondly discuss success is much more reliant on perseverence and consistent effort.

First and foremost, it is crucial to acknowledge undeniable presence of luck in certain circumstances.For instance , if a person may be in a right place ,at a right time ,the chance of successfulness will be more likely to be high than usual . For example, peopleʼs backround also effect their future.Although we should not wait our outcomes without any effort.Needless to say, it is just a kind of peopleʼs way who are narrow-minded.

Determination also play a extramely indespensible role in attaining aspiration.Take a student as an example .This could be because if they want to make their dreams come true ,they will definetely dedicate themselves to a their domain and carry on following disciple.Furtermore ,it is manifest that we have not observed any individuals who work on themselves but can not reach their purpose.So, it is my belief that dedication perseverence and continuous efforts attribute to achieves a real triumph.

The facts which are highlated above it can be deduced that conribution of luck is not so essential on pursuiting personal goals.On the other hand, commitment and endurance and hard working in our fields trigger to enhance the likelyhood of being in favorable circumstances.