With advancements in artificial intelligence, there is growing concern about the potential for machines to replace human workers in various industries. While some believe this could lead to increased productivity and economic growth, others fear widespread unemployment and social unrest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As new technologies, such as artificial intelligence, are getting more and more popular among work companies, it is widely believed that many human-performed jobs will be soon replaced by machines. As this could create a productive and efficient workspace, it may also increase unemployment level, and human labour will no longer be considered as valuable as it is today. I strongly believe that AI brings an innovative way for people to live in, and even if some professions disappear, new jobs will be created instead.

AI technologies create new opportunities for companies and employees alike. From now on, many data- based jobs will be done by AI, or any other technology, because machines are always accurate in their calculations, while people sometimes make errors when doing work related to data. So it brings benefits for companies too, as it is more profitable and affordable to have AI instead of human workers: it is way cheaper to implement ChatGPT or Gemini AI. This money from the profit could be used for other tasks, like making the workspace more convenient and comfortable.

However, it does not mean that human workers in these prospects will no longer be needed because new professions will be created. For instance, in a near future workers in humanitary fields, like psychology and sociology, will be in a huge demand. This is due to that AI is almost powerless in prospects, where creativity and flexibility is required. Those workers will only focus on creating a friendly team of employees, or how to advertise goods effectively. So, people will tend to do more enjoyable jobs, where they are happy and irreplaceable.

In conclusion, even if AI technologies will replace some workers, it is almost impossible to give roles of social workers to machines because they cannot use human instincts and judge on situations morally.